Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Air Rebase, unit marked as "moved" even if it stays in original hex

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> World in Flames >> Tech Support >> Air Rebase, unit marked as "moved" even if it stays in original hex Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Air Rebase, unit marked as "moved" even if it... - 1/14/2014 9:17:52 AM   
robertl123456

 

Posts: 31
Joined: 11/16/2013
Status: offline
During Air Rebase phase in a solitair global war scenario I noticed that if I selected an air unit that can be rebased and place it in the same hex as it started the unit becomes "unselectable" and marked as "moved" but no air action is deducted. If I cancel the selection by "esc"-button I can go back and select the air unit again. Another way is to undo the rebasing. But should a selected air unit, if placed back in its orginal hex, not be marked as "moved"? Not a high priority I guess but though I mentioned it :)
Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> World in Flames >> Tech Support >> Air Rebase, unit marked as "moved" even if it stays in original hex Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.102