If you are playing with off-city reinforcements, which I assume you do in this case, you can only place these in an adjacent hex to a city you already control that is not in an enemy ZOC (section 4.2 of the RAC). From your map I cannot see any legal hexes where Poland would be able to put down reinforcements, so the programme does as it should according to the rules (as I understand them). Reinforcements that cannot be placed should go on the spiral for next turn.
Yup, but as Paulderynck states, they do not go to the spiral, so the game is stuck as I am unable to place the unit, and without placing it, I cannot proceed.
"Hun skal torpederes!" - Birger Eriksen
("She is to be torpedoed!")