Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

May '42 scenario?

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> May '42 scenario? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
May '42 scenario? - 5/8/2010 1:09:31 PM   
Mozo

Hey everyone,

As an AP Calc teacher, I've finally got some free time on my hands now - and I haven't been here much. Quick questions (and request depending upon the answer). Apologies if the answer is here and I didn't spend enough time looking around.

Q: Has there been a May '42 scenario made? I really want to play Japan but don't want to do all the work to get to this point.

Request: If not - I was wondering if someone playing single player as Japan would be kind enough to send me a May 1 '42 save game. Hopefully with most CVs still intact (I know - tall order) - i.e. with a situation similar to the old scenario from WITP.

Anyway - hello to all and much thanks in advance.

Regards,

Mozo
Post #: 1
RE: May '42 scenario? - 5/8/2010 1:16:57 PM   
Misconduct

Yeah I asked about this few months ago, problem is having to design the scenario takes a pretty long time, probably easier to get the save file then scenario done.

ASUS Maximus IV Extreme-Z Intel Core I7 2800k Corsair Hydro Heatsink Corsair Vengeance DD3 24GB EVGA GTX 580 Western Digital 1.5TB Raid 0 Windows 7

(in reply to Mozo)
Post #: 2
RE: May '42 scenario? - 5/9/2010 4:09:13 AM   
topeverest

Mozo,