Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Transferability of leaders not in command?

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Age of Muskets] >> Birth of America >> Transferability of leaders not in command? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Transferability of leaders not in command? - 1/30/2007 10:14:43 PM   
jjjanos

 

Posts: 52
Joined: 4/11/2002
From: Wheaton, MD
Status: offline
Which abilities transfer to the entire stack and which abilities are only in place when John Doe commands the stack?

Is there any downside of splitting a stack to ensure that all of the proper abilities get utilized?
Post #: 1
RE: Transferability of leaders not in command? - 1/31/2007 1:45:34 PM   
saintsup

 

Posts: 130
Joined: 10/27/2003
From: La Celle Saint-Clouud
Status: offline
For the leader abilities, take a look at this:
http://www.leqg.org/doc/boa/

When you have two stacks in the same prov, they will not AFAIK participate in the same fight, so you have the risk to be defeated piece per piece




(in reply to jjjanos)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Age of Muskets] >> Birth of America >> Transferability of leaders not in command? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.094