Time of big DW2 reveal on 26/01/21 (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Distant Worlds 1 Series



Message


Osito -> Time of big DW2 reveal on 26/01/21 (1/25/2021 7:40:15 AM)

Anyone know the time of the big reveal? I can see Field of Glory 2 in the schedule for tomorrow at 18.00, but I see nothing about DW2.

Also, will a Twitch account be necessary to watch the reveal? I don't have a Twitch account, and don't want one, but I would get one to watch this reveal. I'd even create a facebook account to watch this reveal, and I won't do that for my Oculus!




Miletkir -> RE: Time of big DW2 reveal on 26/01/21 (1/25/2021 8:16:10 AM)

It's in the little teaser video: 5PM GMT, 12PM EST, 9AM PST.

I don't know about the account but I can already watch their stream without one so I don't think so.




Bingeling -> RE: Time of big DW2 reveal on 26/01/21 (1/25/2021 11:08:05 AM)

As it says in their video, the stream is at
https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup

They have a history of their streams.
https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup/videos?filter=all&sort=time

So if you go there, you should find the twitch stream once it is over (and maybe some time has passed).




Page: [1]

Valid CSS!




Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI
1.171875E-02