not accepting French surrender (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> WarPlan



Message


bairdlander -> not accepting French surrender (6/8/2020 1:38:41 AM)

What happens if Axis does not accept vichy event?does France just keep changing capitals?




agathop -> RE: not accepting French surrender (6/8/2020 11:18:08 AM)

If I understand your question correctly. If one does not accept French surrender when it is offered then one has to capture all production and moral related city hexes in France. When that is done France is conquered and Vichy France is not created; French colonies are controlled by the conquering country.




AlvaroSousa -> RE: not accepting French surrender (6/8/2020 3:35:05 PM)

If you don't accept terms you just keep going till all of mainland France is conquered. Then they auto surrender but all colonies go Allied and all naval groups go to the UK.




sveint -> RE: not accepting French surrender (6/8/2020 8:29:54 PM)

I think the colonies go Axis.




LiquidSky -> RE: not accepting French surrender (6/9/2020 7:24:36 AM)



Last time I conquered France I got all the colonies as the Axis, but the fleet came back in as British reinforcements.




AlvaroSousa -> RE: not accepting French surrender (6/9/2020 2:14:13 PM)

I don't remember myself lots of rules. But sounds right. The UK should have troops in North Africa to quickly take Syria and Morocco to form a defensive line.




Page: [1]

Valid CSS!




Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI
0.0234375