Multiple Armies invading Colony (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Distant Worlds Series



Message


Fideach -> Multiple Armies invading Colony (12/10/2011 7:16:00 AM)

Does anyone know how it is worked out, when multiple armies from multiple empires invade the same planet?

This one AI empire that I am not allied with, landed troops right after I mine touched down on the planet of an empire we both are at war with.

Since I am not at war with this other empire. I'm curious to how the rules apply to that.

Edit: Posted about this in Tech Support now, since I apparently gained all the Troop general characters from the additional army that invaded.




Page: [1]

Valid CSS!




Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI
0.015625