||  

Back to News Listing Close Combat: Gateway to Caen gets 50 percent of discount!

Posted: Friday, August 21, 2015 by Daniele Meneghini

Type: News

Tactical command at its finest with Close Combat: Gateway to Caen!

Take control of squad-size groups and lead them into the hard fights of Operation Epsom, in which the British troops forced the Germans to thrown all of their best divisions in that sector to stop the Allies advancing to Caen!

Small arms, mortars, machine guns, armored cars, Churchills, Cromwells, Fireflys, Shermans, Stuarts, Panthers, Tigers, Stugs, Mk.IVs ... all of this - and more! – are at your disposition during this weekend at a 50% discount!

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen will be on sale for the duration of the weekend until Monday 24th  at midnight Pacific Daylight Time (9am CEST/ 3am EDT)!

Grab the game here!

IMPORTANT

On Steam the discount will be available from the 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST of today

More Info

Close Combat - Gateway to Caen

  ( Views : 7358 )


In Other News..

Order of Battle: Burma Road is out!

Thursday, August 17, 2017

The anticipated new chapter of the Order of Battle series is here: Burma Road is out!

Lead the British forces and their allies in the desperate defence of south Asia against the invading Japanese army. Fight across an unexplored theater and defend the gate to India.

Read more...

Digital Boardgames Sales Week!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Today’s the day! The “Digital Boardgames Sales Week” is finally here, bringing a great discount to many beloved titles!

Read more...

Afghanistan '11 - The MOAB update is out!

Friday, August 11, 2017

Afghanistan ’11 is getting an update with many new exciting features, and it’s completely FREE!

Before we talk about it, though, we want to announce that Afghanistan ’11 is now 34% off on our site, so if you still don’t have it and you are interested (of course you are, why else would you be here otherwise?) go grab it RIGHT NOW! The discount will last for a week.

Read more...

Scourge of War: Waterloo - Collector's Edition is out NOW!

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Scourge of War: Waterloo, our acclaimed real-time wargame, by far the most detailed one about the War of the Seventh Coalition, has finally been released with a Collector’s Edition!

Read more...

This week in Matrix #16

Friday, August 4, 2017

Hello everyone! Welcome back to your favourite appointment about what happened in the last couple of days on this site!

Read more...

Empires Apart heads into Beta!

Friday, August 4, 2017

Just over a year ago we announced the collaboration with DESTINYbit on their upcoming title Empires Apart.

The game has the ambition to bring the feel of classic RTS games into the modern era and it’s the work of love of true fans of the genre. It’s been a long ride and the intervening months have been full of hard work. Now that we draw closer to release, the developer needs your help to fine tune, balance and bring the project to completion.

Read more...