Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

[Closed] World at War 41-45: looking for an Allies player

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> The Operational Art of War IV >> Opponents Wanted >> [Closed] World at War 41-45: looking for an Allies player Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
[Closed] World at War 41-45: looking for an Allies player - 1/10/2019 7:02:48 PM   
nukkxx5058

Hi, I'm a beginner at TOAW. I just played 4 or 5 short games at all.
I'm looking for an Allies player to defeat the Reich in the "World at War 41-45" scenario (Misc folder).

***************************************************************************************
- You play the Allies, I play the Axis
- All options set to max realism (see pic).
- PBEM++ (server game)
- Fast pace - ideally each player plays 1 turn per 24 hours - exceptionally in 48 hours maximum.
- It's a 200-turn game so highly motivated player only. No quitter !
- Both players should agree before any resignation
- Free play, not necessarily historical. You attack where you want, whenever you want - free jazz ! ;-)
- Communication on Steam or Discord text chat
***************************************************************************************

Any volunteer ?
Please answer here, NOT by PM. :-)

Attachment (1)

< Message edited by nukkxx5058 -- 1/13/2019 5:37:03 PM >
Post #: 1
RE: World at War 41-45: looking for an Allies player - 1/11/2019 5:21:48 PM   
gwgardner

I'd be interested if you change your requirements: slow play, probably 1 turn every three days, and I would have no interest in chat. If anyone else can play faster, go for it.

< Message edited by gwgardner -- 1/11/2019 5:23:01 PM >

Aggressors: Ancient Rome