Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Newbie question Naval Attrition

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the West >> Newbie question Naval Attrition Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Newbie question Naval Attrition - 1/8/2019 12:44:42 AM   
tonyscrase

 

Posts: 71
Joined: 8/17/2017
Status: offline
I am carrying out an amphibious invasion. As I cross the sea hexes I get a pop up message "Attrition 5" when I look at my units I don't seem to see any losses

what does attrition 5 mean

THANK YOU
Post #: 1
RE: Newbie question Naval Attrition - 1/8/2019 1:29:42 AM   
Searry

 

Posts: 500
Joined: 1/24/2014
Status: offline
Did you check how damaged your TF was? It's likely that.

(in reply to tonyscrase)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the West >> Newbie question Naval Attrition Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.109