Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Tigers on the Hunt: Normandy Twitch Preview

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [General] >> Press Releases, News and Events from Matrix >> Tigers on the Hunt: Normandy Twitch Preview Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Tigers on the Hunt: Normandy Twitch Preview - 6/25/2018 3:43:47 PM   
Daniele

 

Posts: 1288
Joined: 2/7/2015
Status: offline
Hi everybody!

If you are eager to see the upcoming DLC for Tigers on the Hunt in action, you can mark the date!
Tomorrow, Tuesday 26th our fellow comrade Idjester will give you an overview of what you might have waiting for you on the Normandy beaches!

The preview will be on our official Twitch Channel, at 6pm EDT/12am CEST/11pm BST!

Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [General] >> Press Releases, News and Events from Matrix >> Tigers on the Hunt: Normandy Twitch Preview Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.097