Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

HQBU if target subsequently becomes isolated?

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> HQBU if target subsequently becomes isolated? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
HQBU if target subsequently becomes isolated? - 5/15/2018 5:52:56 PM   
thedoctorking

 

Posts: 591
Joined: 4/29/2017
Status: offline
What is the effect? That is, if a German armored corps does an HQBU in a forward position on turn 3 or so, and the Russians manage to sneak around behind in their turn and cut if off.

Does the HQBU have any effect on isolated units? If not, do the Germans get their vehicles and/or AP back?
Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> HQBU if target subsequently becomes isolated? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.090