Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Guards Avalanche

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> Tech Support >> Guards Avalanche Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Guards Avalanche - 5/10/2018 3:51:42 AM   
Simon Edmonds

Hello. Its my first time on here and hopefully in am in Tech support. I have been playing the game on the latest update. On turn 83 the AI Soviets have a couple of dozen guards units. Having played a very defensive game they have had virtually no wins to rack up the victory points to create them. Then on turn 84 after two unsuccessful attacks by them they have well over a hundred. Is this a program glitch?
Simon Edmonds
Post #: 1
RE: Guards Avalanche - 5/10/2018 4:56:09 AM   
Joneleth

quote:

ORIGINAL: Simon Edmonds

Hello. Its my first time on here and hopefully in am in Tech support. I have been playing the game on the latest update. On turn 83 the AI Soviets have a couple of dozen guards units. Having played a very defensive game they have had virtually no wins to rack up the victory points to create them. Then on turn 84 after two unsuccessful attacks by them they have well over a hundred. Is this a program glitch?
Simon Edmonds

Im fairly certain free guards is one of the advantages AI gets.

(in reply to Simon Edmonds)
Post #: 2
RE: Guards Avalanche - 5/10/2018 9:18:21 PM   
Aufklaerungs