Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

France Surrender

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Strategic Command WWII War in Europe >> France Surrender Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
France Surrender - 11/14/2017 5:24:28 PM   
jackharry

 

Posts: 9
Joined: 10/21/2016
Status: offline
I know if you have taken Paris with the Germans and then take Algiers with the Italians causing the French to surrender then Italy get the Mpps. However if you take Algiers with the Italians and Paris with the Germans on the same turn and then France surrenders then who gets the MPPs?
Post #: 1
RE: France Surrender - 11/14/2017 5:47:18 PM   
KorutZelva

 

Posts: 258
Joined: 2/4/2017
Status: online
Germans. Because if the alternate capital is in custody of the opposing team, no switch is made and therefore at the end of the turn the owner of the current capital gets it.

(in reply to jackharry)
Post #: 2
RE: France Surrender - 11/14/2017 6:05:21 PM   
jackharry

 

Posts: 9
Joined: 10/21/2016
Status: offline
Thank you

(in reply to KorutZelva)
Post #: 3
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Strategic Command WWII War in Europe >> France Surrender Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.117