Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Gameplay reveal!

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [General] >> Press Releases, News and Events from Matrix >> Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Gameplay reveal! Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Gameplay reveal! - 6/22/2017 3:50:29 PM   
AlbertoC

 

Posts: 287
Joined: 3/9/2016
Status: offline
Watch the teaser!

We are excited to announce that on June 28th we’ll be revealing Battlestar Galactica Deadlock™, in a simultaneous livestream on Twitch, YouTube and Mixer!

Don’t miss the first look of Battlestar Galactica Deadlock and your chance to ask us anything you’d like!

We’ll be live on June 28th at 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 8 pm CEST!

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/SlitherineGames
Mixer: https://mixer.com/Slitherine

For more information on the game: http://www.slitherine.com/bsgdeadlock
Post #: 1
RE: Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Gameplay reveal! - 6/22/2017 4:52:59 PM   
Lecivius


Posts: 4723
Joined: 8/5/2007
From: Denver
Status: offline
<drool>


_____________________________

If it ain't broke, don't fix it!

(in reply to AlbertoC)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [General] >> Press Releases, News and Events from Matrix >> Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Gameplay reveal! Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.090