Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Support Unit transfer

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> Support Unit transfer Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Support Unit transfer - 3/27/2017 11:45:16 PM   
Sammy5IsAlive

 

Posts: 23
Joined: 8/4/2014
Status: offline
Hi all! Quick question - when you reallocate an SU to a Corps/Division will it take part in battles on the same turn or only on the following turn?

Thanks!
Post #: 1
RE: Support Unit transfer - 3/29/2017 2:25:28 AM   
Wheat

 

Posts: 139
Joined: 6/17/2011
Status: offline
SU will take part in battles that turn.

(in reply to Sammy5IsAlive)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> Support Unit transfer Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.105