Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Negative losses?

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> The War Room >> Negative losses? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Negative losses? - 1/13/2015 1:50:11 PM   
rrbill

 

Posts: 722
Joined: 10/5/2009
Status: offline
Playing Axis '43 campaign and booked negative losses for Axis for first few turns. What's up w/that? Anyone? All else seems OK. Play continues OK, I guess.
Post #: 1
RE: Negative losses? - 1/13/2015 1:58:59 PM   
morvael


Posts: 5409
Joined: 9/8/2006
From: Poland
Status: offline
You start with significant amount of men in the disabled pool (representing the result of events from before the start of the campaign - the wounded and ill from '41-'42). Of these 0.95% returns to active pool weekly (and 0.05% are lost completely, moved to "killed" group). With passive front this number may be higher than losses taken during the turn, hence negative changes in the "total" column between turns.

< Message edited by morvael -- 1/13/2015 2:59:45 PM >

(in reply to rrbill)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> The War Room >> Negative losses? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.061