Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Taking Kerch and Sevastopol : major or minor orders

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Decisive Campaigns Series >> Decisive Campaigns: Case Blue >> Tech Support >> Taking Kerch and Sevastopol : major or minor orders Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Taking Kerch and Sevastopol : major or minor orders - 8/26/2013 6:56:33 PM   
Gribeauval

 

Posts: 236
Joined: 9/6/2009
Status: offline
When I play Trappenjagd, I have initially two minor orders : taking Kerch and Sevastopol.
But, in the manual (page 89), Kerch and Sevastopol are considered as major orders.
Are these 2 towns minor or major orders ?
Post #: 1
RE: Taking Kerch and Sevastopol : major or minor orders - 8/26/2013 7:39:18 PM   
Vic


Posts: 5420
Joined: 5/17/2004
Status: offline
Game technically speaking they are minor orders, but almost have the prestige value of major orders and are hence a bit special.

_____________________________

Visit www.vrdesigns.net for the latest news, polls, screenshots and blogs on Decisive Campaigns and Advanced Tactics


(in reply to Gribeauval)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Decisive Campaigns Series >> Decisive Campaigns: Case Blue >> Tech Support >> Taking Kerch and Sevastopol : major or minor orders Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.086