Matrix Games Forums

Characters of World War 1Sign of for the Pike and Shot Beta!More Games are Coming to Steam! Deal of the Week: Combat Command Return to the Moon on October 31st! Commander: The Great War iPad Wallpapers Generals of the Great WarDeal of the Week Panzer CorpsNew Strategy Titles Join the FamilyTablet Version of Qvadriga gets new patch
Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Tank Army assigned to CA Army

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> Tech Support >> Tank Army assigned to CA Army Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Tank Army assigned to CA Army - 1/7/2013 4:14:15 PM   
morvael


Posts: 3664
Joined: 9/8/2006
From: Poland
Status: online
I have created a Tank Army in a city where a regular Combined Arms Army stationed. The Tank army was assigned to that army instead of STAVKA.




Attachment (1)
Post #: 1
RE: Tank Army assigned to CA Army - 1/7/2013 5:05:38 PM   
Denniss

 

Posts: 2209
Joined: 1/10/2002
From: Germany, Hannover (region)
Status: offline
This is already under investigation but this invalid assignment should be automatically fixed on the next turn. They stay assigned to a valid higher HQ if created this way

(in reply to morvael)
Post #: 2
RE: Tank Army assigned to CA Army - 1/7/2013 6:21:39 PM   
elmo3

 

Posts: 4870
Joined: 1/22/2002
Status: offline
This is on the bug list, but as a low priority since it sorts itself out on the next turn as Dennis said.

_____________________________

We don't stop playing games because we grow old, we grow old because we stop playing games - Anon.

WitE Alpha/Beta Tester

(in reply to Denniss)
Post #: 3
RE: Tank Army assigned to CA Army - 1/7/2013 6:52:36 PM   
morvael


Posts: 3664
Joined: 9/8/2006
From: Poland
Status: online
No problem, as long as the first army is not in the same hex as the new one, the new one is properly assigned to STAVKA.

(in reply to elmo3)
Post #: 4
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> Tech Support >> Tank Army assigned to CA Army Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.062