From: Seattle, WA
I had one question about the sudden death victory condition. In the description file, it says that
1941 The Axis players wins by ‘Sudden Death’ if he holds Leningrad, Moscow, Rostov and one of Grozny, Stalingrad or Murmansk at any time in 1941.
Will this event happen with probability 1 after the condition is satisfied? I occupied Leningrad, Moscow, Rostov and Murmansk on Turn 13 (09/14/1943) using Axis. But the game just continued as usual. Attached is the sal file at the beginning of T13.
congratulations! Game vs human or the AI? Btw those are just house rules, there is no event chain that makes the game stop. I think it could be done with the event engine, but it's probably going to be complicated. Tx for sending the save file, I am collecting info for a future update!