Matrix Games Forums

New Fronts are opening up for Commander: The Great WarCharacters of World War 1Sign of for the Pike and Shot Beta!More Games are Coming to Steam! Deal of the Week: Combat Command Return to the Moon on October 31st! Commander: The Great War iPad Wallpapers Generals of the Great WarDeal of the Week Panzer CorpsNew Strategy Titles Join the Family
Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Fuel to bases in HI

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> The War Room >> Fuel to bases in HI Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Fuel to bases in HI - 11/26/2012 5:17:18 PM   
panzergraff

Greetings Folks

Playing some great PBEMs already but still being a rookie, I am facing a major problem now regarding my industries in HI
I made researches at both the manual and the forum but still cannof find an answer to my problem :(
I am around september 42, and shipping a lot of ressources to HI, 22 Million units stockpiled already and enough fuel, for while for both industry and combat ops but I have some bases like Gifu and Maibashi out of fuel while Tokyo itself has 800.000 units of fuel and no "STOCKPILE" even so not a single drop flows to both bases..all industries there are set as OFF to production and ON to repair.
Supplies were adjusted according TRACKER reports but how fuel can be forced to be delivered to them??

Any help will be welcome!

Cheers

Panzergraff
Post #: 1
RE: Fuel to bases in HI - 11/26/2012 6:23:08 PM   
Quixote

Turn production ON, and within a turn or two you should see some flow. Right now, you're telling your computer quartemaster that you don't need any fuel (since you have no working industry), so none will be drawn there.