Matrix Games Forums

Happy Easter!Battle Academy is now available on SteamPlayers compare Ageods Civil War to Civil War IIDeal of the week - An updated War in the East goes half Price!Sign up for the Qvadriga beta for iPad and Android!Come and say hi at Pax and SaluteLegends of War goes on sale!Piercing Fortress Europa Gets UpdatedBattle Academy Mega Pack is now availableClose Combat: Gateway to Caen Teaser Trailer
Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Piggyback

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Panzer Corps >> Piggyback Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Piggyback - 9/2/2012 5:58:02 PM   
Erik Nygaard

 

Posts: 554
Joined: 11/2/2000
From: Oslo, Norway
Status: offline
Something odd in the editor vs in-game.
In the editor, a unit aboard an air transport is considered a ground unit.. You cannot place an embarked unit on top of another ground unit.
You are able to place an air unit in the same hex as a ground unti aboard an air transport. Take a look at the left center hex below.
In the game it is exactly the opposite.
Bug?
I have not checked what happens to the piggyback units in the game.




Attachment (1)

< Message edited by Erik Nygaard -- 9/2/2012 5:59:15 PM >
Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Panzer Corps >> Piggyback Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.059