wodin
Posts: 6503
Joined: 4/20/2003 From: England Status: offline
|
Just had this rather dodgy looking email. The email Header was [MatrixGames]Get the chance to own a new Gaming Gear Prototype Whih at first makes you think it came from Matrix.. "Dude, I aware that you are an active gamer on MatrixGames. Me too ! Do you want to get the chance to own a new prototype of Gaming Gear ? Recently, a start-up geek has invented a new cable specifically designed for gaming consoles. The geek claims the cable will boost the graphic, sound and speed more than 400%. More detail: XXXX An Elite Team is created to launch this gear to the public and they have invited me to join their team. In exchange, I can get the prototype before everybody does (I think it's cool !!). If you want to get the prototype, you can join the team too! All it takes is just to share the campaign to all of your gamer friends. If at least 3 of your friends interested to support them, you will get the prototype with no cost. Click here to know more: XXXX Just FYI, this is very limited. I am one among thousands that is choosen to be in this team. This invitation only sent once and will not be sent again. Therefore, if you really interested, don't delay and take the action now. Click here to sign up: XXXX Best regards, Rozieemaree GamerGear nerd & fans You are receiving this email because you opted in at our website Unsubscribe XXXX from this list. Our mailing address is: CBS Interactive, Inc. 235 Second Street San Francisco, CA 94105 Add us to your address book Copyright (C) 2012 CBS Interactive, Inc. All rights reserved. Forward this email to a friend Update your profile"
< Message edited by Iain McNeil -- 7/26/2012 9:23:03 AM >
_____________________________
My Tactical wargame facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/Tacticalwargame My FB page, see I'm not that bad. https://www.facebook.com/jason.costa.rimmer
|