Matrix Games Forums

Space Program Manager Launch Contest Announced!Battle Academy 2 is out now on iPad!A closer look at rockets in Space Program ManagerDeal of the Week - Pride of NationsA new update for Piercing Fortress EuropaNew screenshots for War in the West!Pike & Shot is now available!Server Maintenance Battle Academy 2 gets updated!Deal of the Week: Advanced Tactics Gold
Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Can a buildup occcur ??

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> The War Room >> Can a buildup occcur ?? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/7/2012 12:33:17 PM   
HITMAN202


Posts: 572
Joined: 11/10/2011
Status: offline
Can a division which is within five hexes of its HQ but none-the-less out of 'supply receive the benefits of its HQ's buildup ???

_____________________________

WITE is a good addiction with no cure.
Post #: 1
RE: Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/7/2012 7:26:44 PM   
gingerbread


Posts: 1785
Joined: 1/4/2007
From: Sweden
Status: offline
Good question!

It implies you have an instance of this happening - I urge you to file a bug report and attach the relevant files.

(in reply to HITMAN202)
Post #: 2
RE: Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/7/2012 7:59:27 PM   
HITMAN202


Posts: 572
Joined: 11/10/2011
Status: offline
Unit is across a major river within 5 hexes of its HQ, but in a path flanked by enemy units.

_____________________________

WITE is a good addiction with no cure.

(in reply to HITMAN202)
Post #: 3
RE: Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/8/2012 1:30:24 AM   
Pelton

 

Posts: 6043
Joined: 4/9/2006
Status: offline
Dont do it

_____________________________

GHC
22 - 4 - 8

15 games ended in 41 (15-0-0)
7 games ended in 42 (5-0-2)
8 games ended in 43 (2-3-3)
4 games ended in 44 (0-1-3)


General Cheesefinder of WitW

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DiSQ36zfWk

(in reply to HITMAN202)
Post #: 4
RE: Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/8/2012 2:29:40 AM   
Farfarer

 

Posts: 670
Joined: 7/21/2004
Status: offline
As I recall if it is Red for C+C, no.

(in reply to Pelton)
Post #: 5
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> The War Room >> Can a buildup occcur ?? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.071