Matrix Games Forums

New Fronts are opening up for Commander: The Great WarCharacters of World War 1Sign of for the Pike and Shot Beta!More Games are Coming to Steam! Deal of the Week: Combat Command Return to the Moon on October 31st! Commander: The Great War iPad Wallpapers Generals of the Great WarDeal of the Week Panzer CorpsNew Strategy Titles Join the Family
Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Can a buildup occcur ??

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> The War Room >> Can a buildup occcur ?? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/7/2012 12:33:17 PM   
HITMAN202


Posts: 537
Joined: 11/10/2011
Status: offline
Can a division which is within five hexes of its HQ but none-the-less out of 'supply receive the benefits of its HQ's buildup ???

_____________________________

WITE is a good addiction with no cure.
Post #: 1
RE: Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/7/2012 7:26:44 PM   
gingerbread


Posts: 1710
Joined: 1/4/2007
From: Sweden
Status: offline
Good question!

It implies you have an instance of this happening - I urge you to file a bug report and attach the relevant files.

(in reply to HITMAN202)
Post #: 2
RE: Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/7/2012 7:59:27 PM   
HITMAN202


Posts: 537
Joined: 11/10/2011
Status: offline
Unit is across a major river within 5 hexes of its HQ, but in a path flanked by enemy units.

_____________________________

WITE is a good addiction with no cure.

(in reply to HITMAN202)
Post #: 3
RE: Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/8/2012 1:30:24 AM   
Pelton

 

Posts: 5720
Joined: 4/9/2006
Status: offline
Dont do it

_____________________________

GHC
22 - 4 - 8

15 games ended in 41 (15-0-0)
7 games ended in 42 (5-0-2)
8 games ended in 43 (2-3-3)
4 games ended in 44 (0-1-3)


General Cheesefinder of WitW

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=afmyypGyfng&list=PLrY4H4gWWBircAjo

(in reply to HITMAN202)
Post #: 4
RE: Can a buildup occcur ?? - 3/8/2012 2:29:40 AM   
Farfarer

 

Posts: 669
Joined: 7/21/2004
Status: offline
As I recall if it is Red for C+C, no.

(in reply to Pelton)
Post #: 5
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East Series >> The War Room >> Can a buildup occcur ?? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.063