Matrix Games Forums

Command gets huge update!Order of Battle: Pacific Featured on Weekly Streaming SessionA new fight for Battle Academy!Buzz Aldrin's Space Program Manager is out for Mac!The definitive wargame of the Western Front is out now! War in the West gets teaser trailer and Twitch Stream!New Preview AAR for War in the West!War in the West Manual previewThe fight for Armageddon begins! The Matrix Holiday sales are starting today!
Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Defense penalty when out of command?

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Combat Command Series >> Defense penalty when out of command? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Defense penalty when out of command? - 9/12/2011 2:59:23 AM   
Joe 98


Posts: 4049
Joined: 1/5/2001
From: Wollondilly, Sydney
Status: offline
When a unit is out of comand, it cannot add its attack value to any attack by other unints under the same HQ.

However when a unit is on defense, if out of command it seems there is no penalty. Is that right?

-
Post #: 1
RE: Defense penalty when out of command? - 9/12/2011 9:31:19 AM   
PirateJock


Posts: 461
Joined: 9/14/2006
From: North West, UK
Status: offline
Yes, that's the way I believe it works

Cheers

(in reply to Joe 98)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War II] >> Combat Command Series >> Defense penalty when out of command? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.063