From: South Carolina, USA
1) When an engineer unit repairs a bridge it moves into the hex on the other side of the river from where it started. However if there is another bridge in the hex the engineer unit moved to it can repair another bridge from that hex as well. I don't think this is how it is supposed to work.
2) As the Allies, railroad hexes that started the turn under their control, were subsequently cut during the German part of the turn (i.e. the Germans took control of the rail hex) and then reacquired during the Allied phase of the turn (i.e. they took back control of the hex) can be used by the Allies for Strategic Transport. I don't know if this is as designed or not, but it only works for the Allies. If the Germans do the same thing, they still can't use the rail in the hex.
3) In the Sealion scenario, the rules state that the Germans start with 30 PPs, but they actually have 40 PPs.
4) In various places in the game, the phrase "in hands" is used. I know it is probably weird to non English speakers, but the phrase should be "in hand" without the "s".
5) In the Sealion scenario, all the cities with a red dot that are on the coast are actually ports, but there is no port symbol by them on the map. This either needs to be pointed out in the scenario briefing or port symbols for those cities need to be added to the map.
6) Nowhere in the briefing for the Sealion scenario or in the manual is there any mention about the British Radar sites. They should be explained somewhere.
< Message edited by RocketMan -- 1/12/2011 1:43:12 AM >