Matrix Games Forums

To End All Wars: Artillery Battle Academy 2: Eastern Front - End of Early Access Space Program Manager unveils its multiplayer modes Another update for Commander: The Great War!Distant Worlds: Universe gets a new updateDeal of the Week: Eagle Day to Bombing the Reich Advanced Tactics Gold is coming to SteamMatrix Games now speaks German!A little bit of history with To End All WarsBattle Academy 2 gets a release date!
Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

No emissions problem

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Modern] >> Harpoon 3 - Advanced Naval Warfare >> No emissions problem Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
No emissions problem - 11/19/2010 9:30:15 PM   
Chris H

I just started playing the game again after a very long break.

I turned emission off at the beginning of the scenario, set up some a/c stations in a formation everything was fine for the first hour. Then a AEW helio took off and suddenly I have radar and I cannot turn it off. Why!
Post #: 1
RE: No emissions problem - 11/19/2010 10:35:25 PM   
uncleharpoon

Howdy Chris

Can't say at this point, let's dig into so you can have an answer.

Tell me about the mission/patrol you assigned to the AEW helo.

It may help save some time if you would answer three questions:

Which version of the game?
What database and version?
What scenario?

Don Gilman
AGSI
http://www.computerharpoon.com
http://www.h3milsim.com

(in reply to Chris H)
Post #: 2
RE: No emissions problem - 11/20/2010 8:43:49 AM   
Chris H

v3.9.4.0 no idea how to find database version but I installed it as from download.

Cold war Air lane raider playing as Soviets

Just AEW station witin a TF formation using one Hormone B.

Edited