Matrix Games Forums

New screenshots for War in the West!Pike & Shot is now available!Server Maintenance Battle Academy 2 gets updated!Deal of the Week: Advanced Tactics Gold Ask Buzz Aldrin!Pike & Shot gets Release Date and Twitch Session!Deal of the Week Espana 1936War in the West coming in December!Space Program Manager will be launching on Steam
Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Endless phase

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Discontinued Games] >> Panzer Command: Kharkov >> Endless phase Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Endless phase - 11/16/2009 12:39:25 PM   
Templer

Hello I am new to the game.

After played and having great fun with the Panzer Command: Operation Winter Storm demo I purchased Panzer Kommand: Kharkov.
The tutorial and the boot camp have made a lot of fun so I wanted to play the scenario "German Kursk North" with the German side.

Unfortunately the phase of the AI Planing in conjunction with the simulating turn is endlessly. Together 1 min 50 sec!!!

Am I doing something wrong? Have I overlooked a setting?

Or do I get 40 sec action then have to wait 1 min 50 sec for again 40 more sec action and so on?
If, thats a no go!

So the game is absolutely no fun!
Post #: 1
RE: Endless phase - 11/16/2009 5:15:16 PM   
Rick

quote:

ORIGINAL: Templer

Hello I am new to the game.

After played and having great fun with the Panzer Command: Operation Winter Storm demo I purchased Panzer Kommand: Kharkov.
The tutorial and the boot camp have made a lot of fun so I wanted to play the scenario "German Kursk North" with the German side.

Unfortunately the phase of the AI Planing in conjunction with the simulating turn is endlessly. Together 1 min 50 sec!!!