Matrix Games Forums

Command gets Wargame of the Year EditionDeal of the Week: Pandora SeriesPandora: Eclipse of Nashira is now availableDistant Worlds Gets another updateHell is Approaching Deal of the Week Battle Academy Battle Academy 2 Out now!Legions of Steel ready for betaBattle Academy 2 gets trailers and Steam page!Deal of the Week Germany at War
Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Forts and Trenches

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War I] >> Guns of August 1914 - 1918 >> Guns of August Support >> Forts and Trenches Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Forts and Trenches - 6/3/2008 10:19:02 PM   
marcuswatney

 

Posts: 279
Joined: 2/28/2006
Status: offline
Does adding a Trench to an existing Fort help in any way? Entrenching is a valid order in Fort hexes, and doing so reduces Trenches available, but ... when you do, no Trench is registered as present in the Fort hex. It just continues to state Fort 0, or whatever. Since the new Trench doesn't show up, there is also no way of keeping count of the current Trench level in a Fort hex.
Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [World War I] >> Guns of August 1914 - 1918 >> Guns of August Support >> Forts and Trenches Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.063