Tigers on the Hunt: Normandy Twitch Preview (Full Version)

All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Tigers on the Hunt



Message


Daniele -> Tigers on the Hunt: Normandy Twitch Preview (6/25/2018 3:42:47 PM)

Hi everybody!

If you are eager to see the upcoming DLC for Tigers on the Hunt in action, you can mark the date!
Tomorrow, Tuesday 26th our fellow comrade Idjester will give you an overview of what you might have waiting for you on the Normandy beaches!

The preview will be on our official Twitch Channel, at 6pm EDT/12am CEST/11pm BST!

[image]http://www.matrixgames.com/files/spotlight/1155_image.jpg[/image]




UP844 -> RE: Tigers on the Hunt: Normandy Twitch Preview (6/28/2018 5:11:54 PM)

My favourite TV show!! [&o] [&o] [&o]




Page: [1]

Valid CSS!




Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI
1.171875E-02