The Bloody First to Arrive in 2018

3D version of Close Combat
Nomada_Firefox

RE: The Bloody First to Arrive in 2014

Post by Nomada_Firefox »

I am remembering the answer when I said..........new user in a place where you use the same account buying than writting in forums just can be a hater or troll. Goodbye, have a nice day. [:D]
AFANAS

Post by AFANAS »

place where you use the same account buying than writting in forums
What is this mean?
CGGrognard

Post by CGGrognard »

Once released(regardless of popularity), where can I show the developers my appreciation other than purchasing a "physical" copy of the game?
"The supreme art of war is to subdue the enemy without fighting." - Sun Tzu
STIENER

Post by STIENER »

AFANAS....there is know point in argueing here with Nomanda.....ignore him. he lives for this shit and he's always right, just ask him. your entitled to your opinion as is everyone else. your a newbie here....nice to see new blood, welcome...and it will take you awhile to figure out who is reasonable to deal with and who isn't. I read your original posts and I didn't think you were a troll...its just Nomanda baiting you. as I said ignore him.
ringoblood

Post by ringoblood »

I'm love the CC graphics they remind me of the table top days of my game days in the basement with my Step dad.
Beta Tester:
1. The Bloody First
2. Warplan
Nomada_Firefox

Post by Nomada_Firefox »

Everybody have their opinions. You are free to say them.
AFANAS

Post by AFANAS »

AFANAS....there is know point in argueing here with Nomanda.....ignore him. he lives for this **** and he's always right, just ask him. your entitled to your opinion as is everyone else. your a newbie here....nice to see new blood, welcome...and it will take you awhile to figure out who is reasonable to deal with and who isn't. I read your original posts and I didn't think you were a troll...its just Nomanda baiting you. as I said ignore him.