Super OT : World Cup 2018

This new stand alone release based on the legendary War in the Pacific from 2 by 3 Games adds significant improvements and changes to enhance game play, improve realism, and increase historical accuracy. With dozens of new features, new art, and engine improvements, War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition brings you the most realistic and immersive WWII Pacific Theater wargame ever!

Moderators: wdolson, MOD_War-in-the-Pacific-Admirals-Edition

tomamars

RE: Super OT : World Cup 2018

Post by tomamars »

So we are playing against England in semifinals...
Chickenboy

Post by Chickenboy »

I'm already on the record about picking France vs. Belgium for the finals. Then again, I'm not very good at predicting these sorts of things. [:D]
Apollo11

Post by Apollo11 »

Hi all,
ORIGINAL: Encircled

Its coming home [;)]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rZIGnzv8Vs

Hold your horses... [8D]

Leo "Apollo11"

Prior Preparation & Planning Prevents Pathetically Poor Performance!

A & B: WitW, WitE, WbtS, GGWaW, GGWaW2-AWD, HttR, CotA, BftB, CF
P: UV, WitP, WitP-AE
Chickenboy

Post by Chickenboy »

ORIGINAL: Apollo11

Hi all,

Its coming home [;)]

Hold your horses... [8D]

Leo "Apollo11"

Who will you be rooting for, Leo? [:D]
Jorge_Stanbury

Post by Jorge_Stanbury »

I have nothing against Croatia, but I don't believe a team that keeps winning by penalty kicks lottery deserves the world cup

warspite1

Post by warspite1 »

ORIGINAL: Apollo11

Hi all,

Its coming home [;)]

Hold your horses... [8D]

Leo "Apollo11"
warspite1

Indeed Leo. I was rooting for Russia because I really don't fancy playing the Croatians. That is going to be one difficult game for us and I just can't see us containing the Croatians who are due a good performance.

I said after the group stage that either Spain or Croatia was guaranteed a final place, and then Spain lost to Russia so....

Belgium vs Croatia will be the final on 15th July.
Now Maitland, now's your time!