Thank you Kirk23 for balance patch work and updates

Commander - The Great War is the latest release in the popular and playable Commander series of historical strategy games. Gamers will enjoy a huge hex based campaign map that stretches from the USA in the west, Africa and Arabia to the south, Scandinavia to the north and the Urals to the east on a new engine that is more efficient and fully supports widescreen resolutions.
Commander – The Great War features a Grand Campaign covering the whole of World War I from the invasion of Belgium on August 5, 1914 to the Armistice on the 11th of November 1918 in addition to 16 different unit types including Infantry, Cavalry, Armoured Cars and Tanks, Artillery, Railroad Guns and Armoured Trains and more!

Moderators: Lord Zimoa, MOD_Commander_The_Great_War

05Angels

Thank you Kirk23 for balance patch work and updates

Post by 05Angels »

Kirk, I am new to Commander and just picked it up when it hit Steam. I have an ongoing multiplayer game in progress with my usual opponent, and we are both enjoying the game.

I see your constant updates regarding the work you are doing to bring a new balance patch out and I am impressed (please keep the screenshots coming).

I want to thank you and all who are working with you on this game. Although you may not see many posts, I assure you there are many lurkers like myself that appreciate your efforts.
michaelincol

RE: Thank you Kirk23 for balance patch work and updates

Post by michaelincol »

Amen. I certainly appreciate the caring professional work given for our further enjoyment of a nice game Kirk23. Thank you very much as well. Makes a fellow wanna buy and then settle back to play for a good while.
amtrick

Post by amtrick »

Add my kudos ... it is refreshing to see developers who actually care about the game working right, though as I understand it Kirk23 isn't actually an employee of Lordz!
RickD
AEWHistory

Post by AEWHistory »