Do You Play This Game?

PureSim Baseball is the ultimate baseball fan's toy, with support for both casual and hardcore baseball fans.

Moderator: puresimmer

Beach23BoyP

RE: Do You Play This Game?

Post by Beach23BoyP »

57. Spring, TX just south of The Woodlands and just north of Houston. I've been playing Baseball sims since 1963 (SOM).
sooner7

Post by sooner7 »

I play this game in Shawnee, Kansas.  Have been playing for about a year, and love it.
dzanr

Post by dzanr »

Atlanta, GA.
puresimmer

Post by puresimmer »

I LOVE this thread.... So rewarding :)

Keep em coming folks!

Shaun
(Developer PureSim)

Developer, PureSim Baseball
Mike5

Post by Mike5 »

I play this game in Walnut Creek, CA
echidna_slith

Post by echidna_slith »

Sydney, Australia.

Tigers fan since the late 70s - so I have seen both the good times as well as the bad ones.
sanpurdue

Post by sanpurdue »

I own the game but I haven't played it in a long time. I keep up with the upgrades but I just haven't found the time to play again. Being football season and running online leagues with Second and Ten has been my downfall....LOL!

I live in Michigan
RedSoxFan67

Post by RedSoxFan67 »

[font="microsoft sans serif"]Los Lunas, New Mexico ... the land of enchantment[/font]
[font="microsoft sans serif"][/font] 
[font="microsoft sans serif"]Migrated from Sudbury, Mass - next door to Framingham, Ma[/font]
[font="microsoft sans serif"][/font] 
[font="microsoft sans serif"]The Dynasty of the Red Sox shall continue ... [/font]
Red Sox Fan since 67
The Land of Enchantment ...
redsoxfan99

Post by redsoxfan99 »

I play this game ( along with many other sports sims - including SAT ) in Farnham Surrey United Kingdom. Have played PureSim since the very first releases by Shaun.

I claim the honour of first UK member posting here [:)] Any other UK members ?

John

My sports replay / sims website

cdvalenta

Post by cdvalenta »