A question about the Enhanced mod

SPWaW is a tactical squad-level World War II game on single platoon or up to an entire battalion through Europe and the Pacific (1939 to 1945).

Moderator: MOD_SPWaW

Greenmachine

A question about the Enhanced mod

Post by Greenmachine »

I'm new to Steel panthers and after searching the forums I decided to install the Enhanced DVRN mod but what I'm not sure about is if all the stock scenarios or campaigns work with it, the long WWII campaign as the Germans is what I'm mostly interested in.
KG Erwin

RE: A question about the Enhanced mod

Post by KG Erwin »

Some pre-existing scenarios/campaigns have been converted for use with ENH, but not all of them.

You won't have any problems with the long campaigns, though, as they are system-generated.
Alby

Post by Alby »

ORIGINAL: Greenmachine

I'm new to Steel panthers and after searching the forums I decided to install the Enhanced DVRN mod but what I'm not sure about is if all the stock scenarios or campaigns work with it, the long WWII campaign as the Germans is what I'm mostly interested in.
Most of the original Campaigns, plus Das Reich and Others, plus many many scenarios, have now been edited to play with SPWAW Enhanced...
Check this out....
THIS IS A MUST HAVE!!!

Enhanced Scenario and Campaign Pack updated 9/25/07
- http://www.mediafire.com/?fofctzyngwh <--Click this link to download.

What's in it:

19 campaigns and 90 scenarios, Edited or Created for The SPWAW Enhanced mod in one ZIP pack. Also included are the generic campaign briefing text files for generated campaigns that were missing from SPWAW 8.2 version as well as the Enhanced mod.

All scenarios are now sorted from slot 0-89 in a logigal naming style. Enhanced scenarios all start whit the "ENH" designation in front of the scenario names in the list.